Board of Directors


The Board of Directors meets monthly on the third Wednesday at 6:00 PM, in the Community Room on the 2nd floor of the Giant, 2300 Linglestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17110. View our meeting minutes.

Association Officers

The 2019 officers are:

President: Carl Dickson Vice-President: Michael Shaull Secretary: Pam Holzman
Treasurer: John Sapochak Board Member: Dick Norford Board Member: Tom Connolly
Board Member: Jan Hastings Board Member: Scott Shepler Board Member: Joshua Jacoby
Board Member: Becky Schuchert Board Member: Marcia Nye Board member Cindy Hogeman

Board of Directors Advisors

Barry Schoch Dr. John Sygielski Bob Johnson Rob Martin Gary Myers

Committee Chairs
Chairs serve at the appointment of the association and without terms

Governance: Diane Kripas Finance: John Sapochak Events:  open
Tour de Belt: Diane Kripas Membership: Michael Shaull Trail Maintenance: Joshua Jacoby
PR/Communications: Dick Norford Newsletter:  Marianne Babcock

Other Leaders:

Five Senses Gardens:  Cindy Hogeman Volunteer Coordinator: Karen Isaacman Assistant Treasurer:  Aldona Kartorie